What is there to know about me?

Hello everyone!

I am a 20-something girl living in the fabulous city of Bristol, UK.

I adore clothes and shopping. I spend far too much time stalking people on Pinterest and far too much money on clothes. I love music and attend a fair few gigs in Bristol. I’m pretty keen on keeping fit and attempting to eat healthily too!

Over the past year I’ve really got into Pinterest and a number of fashion, beauty and lifestyle blogs/vlogs and I really wanted to get involved.

I’m in a bit of a mid-20s crisis at the moment and I really wanted a way of exercising what little is left of my creativity and writing skills, after the past few years of studying and working hard. I used to write a lot when I was younger but after starting university I never had the time. I now work in science which, while interesting, doesn’t satisfy my creative side!

Deep down, I still hold a candle for though – every day I find myself asking random questions about how things work and look up the answers. I loved researching topics and writing essays at university. I hope that while Iā€™m here I can recover some of that enjoyment. So maybe a mix of style and substance here… let’s see how I get on… will the serious or the stylish prevail??

Of course there’s a diary element to this as well ā€“ it would be really interesting to look back on if I can keep it up!

I hope to encounter some lovely people with similar interests along the way too šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

