Outfit: It’s still cold outside!

I don’t care if the coral coat has had it’s moment – I love mine and I’m still wearing it nearly everyday! This is another ‘it’s fate’ buy from Miss Selfridge. I’ve wanted a boyfriend coat like this for a while and stalked this one on MS’s website for a good few weeks, umming and ahhing about the colour….until it sold out! Is is just me or does missing out on something make you want it even more?!Β I got lucky on an unplanned trip to the shops – there is was, 30% off in the sale! Happy Hattie πŸ™‚

I love the huge pockets on this coat; I get can away without a large handbag most of the time.Β I look less than happy today as it’s pretty cold and windy outside! I might have to add a scarf before I venture into town..

IMG_20140406_125436

IMG_20140406_125425

 

Leave a Reply

