A festival wedding

I love a good wedding – especially one with a festival/house party theme! It was another chance to wear my much-loved Coast skirt… (I originally raved about it here)

IMG_20170506_195523

IMG_20170506_200000IMG_20170506_200317IMG_20170506_205419

These photos were taken in the early evening, when we all headed outside to play games on the lawn (or cosy up by the fire, my preferred option after a 3 course meal and several hours of prosecco). I switched my strappy gold heels for Adidas superstars (rocking that Lily Allen look!) before twirling around the dancefloor!

The venue was Elmore Court (nr Gloucester, UK) – a beautiful setting for an amazing wedding!

H x

4 thoughts on “A festival wedding

Leave a Reply

